BC School Counsellors Association

BCSCA

Click here to edit subtitle

Your BCSCA Executive Members

President - Dave MacKenzie: dmackenzie@sd22.bc.ca

Past President - Ren Morley: morley_r@surreyschools.ca

Vice President - Lorrie Ann Riedel: lriedel@sd91.bc.ca

Treasurer - Sharon Sall: sall_s@surreyschools.ca

Secretary - Liz MacKenzie: liz_mackenzie@sd33.bc.ca

Conference - Open

Local Liaison - Glen Preston: glen_preston@sd33.bc.ca

Advocacy - Indira Dhaliwah: idhaliwal@sd43.bc.ca
 
Membership - Sarah Matthew: smatthew@vsb.bc.ca

Technology - Duane Morelli: duane_morelli@sd33.bc.ca

Pro D - Brenda Blaschuk: bblaschuk@sd81.bc.ca

Publications - Barbara Zang: bzang@sd91.bc.ca