BC School Counsellors Association

BCSCA

Click here to edit subtitle

Your BCSCA Executive Members

President - Dave MacKenzie: dmackenzie@sd22.bc.ca

Vice President - Lorrie Ann Riedel: lariedel@gmail.com

Treasurer - Sharon Sall: sall_s@surreyschools.ca

Secretary - Liz MacKenzie: Elizabeth.mackenzie@sd71.bc.ca

Conference - Open

Local Liaison - Glen Preston: glen_preston@sd33.bc.ca

Advocacy - Indira Dhaliwah: idhaliwal@sd43.bc.ca
 
Membership - Norberta Roberts -  nheinrichs@sd69.bc.ca

Technology - Duane Morelli: duane_morelli@sd33.bc.ca

Pro D - Brenda Blaschuk: bblaschuk@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Publications - Barbara Zang: bzang@sd91.bc.ca